HOME BANKING LOGIN    
NEW USER | FORGOT PASSWORD?

Contact

SWOFCU Main Branch

1806 NW Liberty Ave.
Lawton, OK 73507
Phone: (580) 353-0490
Fax: (580) 248-8149
E-mail: memberserv@swofcu.com
Toll free: (866) 353-0490
Main Branch Hours
Monday – Friday Lobby 9 a.m. – 5 p.m
Drive-Thru 7:30 a.m. – 6 p.m.
Saturday Lobby Closed
Drive-Thru 9 a.m. – 1 p.m.

 

SWOFCU West Branch

6714 W Gore Blvd.
Lawton, OK 73505
Phone: (580) 531-0072
Fax: (580) 536-7322
E-mail: memberserv@swofcu.com

West Branch Hours
Monday – Friday Drive-Thru only
Drive-Thru 8:30 a.m. – 6 p.m.
Saturday
Drive-Thru 9 a.m. – 1 p.m.

 

To report a lost or stolen SWOFCU ATM or Visa Check Card after hours please call 1-800-791-2525

To report a lost or stolen SWOFCU Visa Card after hours please call 1-800-442-4757

 

Holiday Hours

Holiday Date Day Schedule
New Year’s Day Observed January 2, 2017 Monday Main Branch Lobby & Drive-Thru's: Closed All Day
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day January 16, 2017 Monday Main Branch Lobby & Drive-Thru's: Closed All Day
President’s Day February 20, 2017 Monday Main Branch Lobby & Drive-Thru’s: Closed All Day
Memorial Day May 29, 2017 Monday Main Branch Lobby & Drive-Thru’s: Closed All Day
Independence Day July 4, 2017 Tuesday Main Branch Lobby & Drive-Thru’s: Closed All Day
Labor Day September 4, 2017 Monday Main Branch Lobby & Drive-Thru’s: Closed All Day
Columbus Day October 9, 2017 Monday Main Branch Lobby & Drive-Thru’s: Closed All Day
Veteran’s Day November 11, 2017 Saturday Drive-Thru’s: Closed All Day
Thanksgiving Day November 24, 2016 Thursday Main Branch Lobby & Drive-Thru’s: Closed All Day
Thanksgiving Friday November 25, 2016 Friday Main & West Branch Drive-Thru's: Open 7:30 a.m. – 3 p.m.
Christmas Eve December 24, 2016 Saturday Main Drive Thru Only:  Open 9 a.m. – 1 p.m.
Christmas Holiday Observed December 26, 2016 Monday Main Branch Lobby & Drive-Thru's: Closed All Day