Becoming a member of Southwest Oklahoma Federal Credit Union is easy!  If you live, work, worship or attend school in the following counties you are eligible and welcome to become a member:  Caddo, Comanche, Cotton, Kiowa, Tillman or Stephens. 

Visit one of our three convenient locations and we will be happy to assist you with all of your financial needs, including:

  • Loans
  • Share savings accounts
  • Share draft checking accounts
  • Free Online Banking with Bill Pay
  • Free Mobile Banking with Bill Pay
  • Share Certificates
  • Individual Retirement Accounts
  • Visa® Credit Cards