Membership is open to family members of existing account holders as well as to everyone who lives, works, worships or attends school in the following counties:

    • Caddo
    • Comanche
    • Cotton
    • Kiowa
    • Tillman
    • Stephens

Simply open a Share Savings account with as little as $5 and start enjoying the services and benefits of being a member of Southwest Oklahoma FCU.

Apply for membership online today or come by our main branch at 1806 NW Liberty Ave. Lawton OK.

For more information please email or call (580)353-0490 or toll free (866)353-0490