Southwest Oklahoma Federal Credit Union is a non-profit financial cooperative dedicated to serving our membership since 1958 with quality, value and integrity.  Anyone who lives, works, worships or attends school in the following counties is eligible for membership:  Cotton, Stephens, Comanche, Caddo, Kiowa and Tillman.   We are owned and operated by our members, for our members with no outside stockholders who require a return on their investment.  As a result savings are passed on to our members in the form of dividends and lower loan rates.  Today credit unions in the United States number over 15,000 and serve more than 97.1 million members.  Each operates under the same principle and philosophy: “Not for profit…Not for charity…but for service!”



If you have a family member that has an account or if you live, work, worship or attend school in the following counties you are eligible and welcome to become members of Southwest Oklahoma Federal Credit Union:

    • Caddo
    • Comanche
    • Cotton
    • Kiowa
    • Tillman
    • Stephens

Apply for membership online today or come by one of our convenient locations.